Diary Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September– Start of Term
Friday 10th September– Music lessons begin
Tuesday 14th September– Class 3 Visit to Park
Thursday 16th September– PTFA Family Fun ~ 5:00 – 6:30pm
Monday 20th September– Class 2 Walk to the Park
Wednesday 22nd September– National Fitness Day
Wednesday 29th September– Class 4 Evacuee Day
Friday 1st October– Gaia Visit
Wednesday 6th October– Harvest Festival
Thursday 7th October– Poetry Day
Wednesday 13th October– Parent’s Evening
Wednesday 20th October– Class 3 Assembly ~ 8:50 am
Wednesday 20th October– End of Term

                       Half Term Holiday

Tuesday 2nd November– Start of Term
Thursday 11th November– Class 4 Assembly ~ 8:50 am
Friday 12th November– Children in Need
Tuesday 16th November– Geography Day
Wednesday 15th December– Christmas Concert / Play ~ 6:00 pm
Thursday 16th December– Christmas Parties
Friday 17th December– End of Term

                         Christmas Holiday

Wednesday 5th January 2022– Start of Term