Diary Dates

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April– Start of Term
Friday 23rd April– Music lessons begin
Monday 3rd May– Bank Holiday
Tuesday 11th May– Art Day
Monday 17th May– Class 1 Parents Evening
Tuesday 18th May– Class 3 Parents Evening
Thursday 20th May– Class 2 Parents Evening
Tuesday 25th May– Art Exhibition
Thursday 27th May– End of Term

                       Half Term Holiday

Tuesday 7th June– Start of Term
21st – 25th June– Sports Week
Tuesday 22nd June– School Sports Day ~ 1:30 pm
Thursday 24th June– Summer Camp
Thursday 1st July– Summer Day
Tuesday 6th July– French Breakfast
Thursday 15th July– Summer Production ~ 6:00 pm
Tuesday 20th July– Celebration Assembly ~ 8:50 am
Tuesday 20th July– End of Term

 Summer Holiday

Monday 6th September 2021– Start of Term