Diary Dates

 

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January– Start of Term
Wednesday 8th January– Visit to Pizza Express (Class 3 & 4)
Thursday 9th January– Music lessons begin
Friday 10th January– Swimming starts
Wednesday 15th January– Packet Racket Festival (KGGS) ~ 4 – 5:30pm
Thursday 23rd January– Chinese New Year Celebration
Monday 27th January– Big School’s Bird Watch
3rd – 7th February– Story Telling Week
Wednesday 5th February– Class 4 Assembly
Friday 7th February– Swimarathon 11:30am
Tuesday 11th February– Safer Internet Day
Wednesday 12th February– Class 3 Assembly
Friday 14th February– End of Term

                                  Half Term

Tuesday 25th February– Start of Term
Tuesday 25th February– Pancake Races
Friday 28th February– Colsterworth Performing Arts Festival (No swimming)
Thursday 5th March– World Book Day
Monday 9th March– Fly the Flag for the Commonwealth
Tuesday 10th March– Grantham Music Festival ~1pm
Wednesday 11th March– Class 1&2 Assembly
Thursday 12th March– Science Day
Tuesday 17th March– Parents’ Evening
Thursday 19th March– Class 1&2 Farm Visit
Monday 23rd March– Mother’s Day Tea ~ 2:30pm
Thursday 26th March– Quicksticks Hockey Tournament ~ 1:00 – 4:30pm
Wednesday 1st April– Easter Service
Friday 3rd April– End of Term

                                Easter Holiday

Monday 20th April– Start of Summer Term