Diary Dates

 

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January – Start of Term
Thursday 10th January – Music Lessons Begin
Friday 11th January – Swimming Starts
Wednesday 16th January – PTFA Meeting ~ 2:30pm
Wednesday 23rd January – Hazel Class Assembly
Wednesday 30th January – Mayan Day – Oak Class
Friday 1st February – Swimarathon ~ 11:30am
Tuesday 5th February – Safer Internet Day
Wednesday 6th February – Badminton Tournament ~ 4 – 5:30pm KGGS
Saturday 9th February – PTFA – Ceilidh
Wednesday 13th February – Oak Class Assembly
Thursday 14th February – Science Day
Friday 15th February – End of Term

                                  Half Term

Tuesday 26th February – Start of Term
Friday 1st March – Colsterworth Performing Arts Festival (No swimming)
Tuesday 5th March – Pancake Races
Wednesday 6th March – World Maths Day
Wednesday 6th March – PTFA Meeting ~ 2:30pm
Thursday 7th March – World Book Day
Monday 11th March – Fly the Flag for Commonwealth
Tuesday 12th March – Grantham Music Festival ~ 1pm
Tuesday 12th March – Parents’ Evening
Wednesday 13th March – Trip to see Lambs – Hazel Class
Wednesday 13th March – Garden Trip – Birch Class
Thursday 21st March – Evening of Song & Prose ~ 6pm
Thursday 28th March – Quicksticks Hockey Tournament ~ 1:30-4:30pm
Monday 1st April – Mother’s Day Tea ~ 2:30pm
Wednesday 3rd April – Class 2 Assembly
Wednesday 3rd April – Theatre Trip – Oak Class
Friday 5th April – End of Term