Diary Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September – Start of Term
Thursday 6th September – Music Lessons Begin
Friday 7th September – No Swimming (normal school uniform)
Wednesday 12th September – PTFA Meeting ~ 2:30pm
Wednesday 12th September – Y5/6 Cross Country – Meres ~ 4pm
Friday 14th September – Swimming Starts
Wednesday 19th September – Y5/6 Cross Country – Meres ~ 4pm
Tuesday 25th September – KS1&2 Assembly ~ 8:50am
Thursday 27th September – Gravity Fields Discovery – KS1&2
Friday 28th September – Woolsthorpe Manor Visit – KS1&2
Friday 28th September – No Swimming
Saturday 29th September – Gravity Fields Parade
Tuedsay 2nd October – Trip to Scarewell Farm – Birch Class
Wednesday 3rd October – Y5/6 Cross Country – Meres ~ 4pm
Thursday 4th October – Poetry Day
Monday 8th October – Individual School Photographs
Monday 8th October – Hills & Hollows Walk – Oak Class
Tuesday 9th October – Theatre Trip – Hazel Class
Tuesday 9th October – Parent’s Evening
Wednesday 10th October – PTFA Meeting ~ 2:30pm
Monday 15th October – Flu Vaccinations
Tuesday 16th October – Harvest Festival 8:50am
Wednesday 17th October – End of Term

                                  Half Term

Tuesday 30th October – Start of Term
Thursday 1st November – Hazel Class Parent Meeting ~ 6pm
Wednesday 14th November – PTFA Meeting ~ 2:30pm
Friday 16th November – Children in Need
Friday 16th November – No Swimming
19th – 30th November – Switch Off Fortnight
Thursday 22nd November – Cheerleading for Oak Class – Priory Ruskin
Wednesday 5th December – Geography Day
Wednesday 12th December – PTFA Meeting ~ 2:30pm
Tuesday 18th December – Christmas Play ~ 6:00pm
Wednesday 19th December – Christmas Parties
Thursday 20th December – End of Term