Diary Dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September– Start of Term
Friday 6th September– No swimming (normal school uniform)
Wednesday 11th September– PTFA Meeting 2:30pm
Wednesday 11th September– Y5/6 Cross Country – Meres ~ 4pm
Thursday 12th September– Music lessons begin
Friday 13th September– Swimming starts
Wednesday 18th September– Y5/6 Cross Country – Meres ~ 4pm
Thursday 19th September– Y3/4 Tri Golf – Belton Park ~ 12:45 – 3pm
Wednesday 25th SeptemberKS2 Trip – Aviation Centre
Wednesday 25th September– Y5/6 Cross Country – Meres ~ 4pm
Monday 30th September– KS2 Library Visit
Tuesday 1st October – Class 4 Evacuee Day
Wednesday 2nd October – Class 3 Assembly
Thursday 3rd October– Poetry Day
Thursday 3rd October– Y3/4 Mega Rugby Festival ~ 12:45 – 4pm
Tuesday 15th October– Harvest Festival 8:50am
Wednesday 16th October– End of Term

                                  Half Term

Tuesday 29th October– Start of Term
Thursday 31st October– KS2 Museum Visit
Wednesday 6th November– Flu Vaccinations
Thursday 7th November– Parent’s Evening Class 2, 3 & 4
Monday 11th November– Class 4 Assembly
Thursday 21st November– KS2 Cheerleading – Priory Ruskin
Thursday 28th November– Class 1&2 Assembly
Thursday 5th December– Christmas Fayre
Wednesday 18th December– Christmas Play ~ 6:00pm
Thursday 19th December– Christmas Parties
Friday 20th December– End of Term No swimming (School finishes 12:00)