Diary Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September– Start of Term
Wednesday 9th September– Class 3 Visit to Dysart Park
Tuesday 22nd September– Class 1 Autumn Walk
Wednesday 30th September– Harvest Festival (Pupils only)
Thursday 1st October– Poetry Day
Monday 12th October– Class 1 Parents Evening
Tuesday 13th October– Class 2 Parents Evening
Wednesday 14th October– Class 3 Parents Evening
Thursday 15th October– Maths Day
Friday 16th October– Flu Vaccinations
Wednesday 21st October– End of Term

                       Half Term Holiday

Tuesday 3rd November– Start of Term
Tuesday 10th November– Science Day
Wednesday 11th November– Remembrance Day
16th – 20th November– Road Safety Week
Wednesday 16th December– Possible Christmas Concert ~ 6:00pm
Thursday 17th December– Christmas Parties
Friday 18th December– End of Term

 Christmas Holiday

Tuesday 5th January 2021– Start of Term